Latest Products http://www.kejeelectric.co.in Latest Products Sun, 15 Dec 2019 04:42:29 +0530 en-us http://www.kejeelectric.co.in Pneumatic Spot Welding Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/pneumatic-spot-welding-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/pneumatic-spot-welding-machine.htm Sat, 11 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application: The machines are suitable for variety of applications including automobile bodies, furniture, control panels, weld mesh, electric appliances, fuel tanks, stainless steel tanks, etc. Projection Welding Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/projection-welding-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/projection-welding-machine.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Weld-nuts To Sheets. Fastener-bolts To Sheets Handles To Various Sheet Assemblies Including Drums & Containers. Cross Wire Welding, For Wire Mesh. Pins, Brackets To Different Assemblies. Welding Of Various Automobile Components. Pedal Spot Welding Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/pedal-spot-welding-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/pedal-spot-welding-machine.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application: The machines have been designed to suit various requirements covering several industries. The Automobile industry, Wire industry, Air conditioners, Refrigerators, Textiles machines, Water heaters, Electric appliances, Transformers, Steel furniture, containers, Barrels & drums, Fuel tanks, Motors, Switchgears, T.V., etc. are amongst a wide range of applications. Capacitor Discharge Welding Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/capacitor-discharge-welding-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/capacitor-discharge-welding-machine.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linear Welding Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/linear-welding-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/linear-welding-machine.htm Mon, 13 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic tig welding system for textile machinery      Customer : Textile machines manufacturer   Details : An SPM was developed for a textile machine manufacturer. Coimbatore. Tig welding system incorporated state of the art technology complete with Tig welding power source, Twin Welding head carrying to tig torches operated through thyristor controlled servo drives, ball screws, electronic arc feedback controlled, dc motor operated trolly carrying both welding heads. Pneumatic clamping to hold (Stainless steel heat transfer tube) the Job. The entire welding of 3 mtrs is carried out in less than 3 minutes with high accuracy. The welding is fusion welding with TIG Process.     These systems comprises of state of art technology. They come with a choice of Tig or Mig welding & single or twin torches. The welding head welds the job in one axis in a straight line (longitudinally). The welding heads are operated through thyristor controlled servo drives, ball screws, electronic feed back controlled. Salient Features includes: High Welding speeds Uniform weld bead. Elimination of operator skill. Customized Rugged Choice of full automation Rotary Welding Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/rotary-welding-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/rotary-welding-machine.htm Mon, 13 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two station Mig welding system is developed for stator of the submersible pump. The machine incorporates hydraulically operated mechanism for clamping the stator horizontally and weld the S. S. tube with M. S. end rings. This Mig welding system replaces manual Tig welding through welding automation giving excellent weld bead. This process reduces the production time dramatically to three minutes instead of thirty minutes.Since welding is carried out automatically, the dependence on a skilled operator is eliminated. Thus this is an important in the hand of submersible pump maker to improve weld quality, improve productivity and eliminate skilled man power.     Applications: Many applications like welding S.S. Stator to end rings in Submersible pumps, Idler rollers for conveyors, Tig welding system for traction motor, Mig system for flex plates, silencers in automobiles, many many jobs can be easily produced using rotary welding systems.Features: These Spm's have state of art technology. They provide high production rates at less or no operator skill. Choice: Usually have one or two power sources with respective welding heads. You may choose between Tig & Mig depending on the material you may want to weld & other parameters like strength & porosity. Operation: The jobs are clamped at appropriate pressure & rotated by a geared motor. The weld torches approach the job pneumatically & weld the job circumferentially. The weld bead uniform as are voltage is used as a feed back. Salient features High Welding speeds Uniform weld bead. No operator skill Tailor made to suit customer needs. Excellent performance. Sturdy & rugged. Choice of PLC & full automation with material handling. Brazing Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/brazing-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/brazing-machine.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Metal Gathering Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/vertical-metal-gathering-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/vertical-metal-gathering-machine.htm Sat, 11 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Metal Gathering Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/horizontal-metal-gathering-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/horizontal-metal-gathering-machine.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stationary Brazing Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/stationary-brazing-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/stationary-brazing-machine.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications: Metals and alloys except those whose melting point is below 400 deg. C as lead, tin  fuse links Tungsten silver tip on copper contacts Tungsten carbide tips Copper to copper parts of various sizes and shapes Copper to brass Terminals to transformer leads Brazing of clips and connectors to cable Portable Brazing Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/portable-brazing-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/portable-brazing-machine.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application:Variety of metals and alloys can be brazed, except, of course, those whose melting point is below 400 deg. C as lead, tin etc. Typical application include tungsten silver tip on copper contacts, tungsten carbide tips, copper to copper parts of various sizes and shapes, copper to brass, fuse links, terminals to transformer leads, brazing of clips and connectors to cable. Mini Spot Welder http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/mini-spot-welder.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/mini-spot-welder.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Direct Resistance Heating Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/direct-resistance-heating-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/direct-resistance-heating-machine.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application: “ KEJEARC” Direct Resistance Heaters are used for various industrial requirements such as Continuous Warm heating of the wire bar, Preheating of billets for Forging, Partial heating of “U” bolts, Preheating for hot upsetting, Heat treating etc.  The machines are tailor made for both Ferrous & Non Ferrous materials. Dent Puller http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/dent-puller.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/dent-puller.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital controller with most advanced controller system for power and time    control. It has digital display with up and down keys for variation in time and power. Triangle washers, round washers and zigzag wire can be welded easily. Carbon Rods can be used for shrinking. Extra long cable for long reach. Short welding time max. 1 sec. Variable power and time setting in dent mode. Light weight hammer and cable. Assured weld strength in one shot with high joint adhesion. Circumferential Seam Welding Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/circumferential-seam-welding-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/circumferential-seam-welding-machine.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Seam Welding Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/universal-seam-welding-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/universal-seam-welding-machine.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Longitudinal Seam Welding Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/longitudinal-seam-welding-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/longitudinal-seam-welding-machine.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spot Welding Machines http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/spot-welding-machines.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/spot-welding-machines.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seam Welding Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/seam-welding-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/seam-welding-machine.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Gathering Machine http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/metal-gathering-machine.htm http://www.kejeelectric.co.in/metal-gathering-machine.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530